Faculty

Lou Chitkushev
Tel: 617-353-6771
Email: ltc@bu.edu

Guanglan Zhang
Tel: 617-358-5688
Email: guanglan@bu.edu

Vladimir Brusic 
Tel: 617-632-3824
Email: Vladimir_brusic@dfci.harvard.edu

Tanya Zlateva
Tel: 617-353-2568
Email: zlateva@bu.edu

Research Assistants

Caleb Ruth
Email: caleb.ruth@gmail.com

Yiqi Lu
Email: davislu617@hotmail.com

Yash Bavishi
Email: ybavishi@bu.edu

Yashvardhan Nanavati
Email: yashn@bu.edu

Junjie Ding
Email: djunjie@bu.edu

Alumni

Jon Long, M.S., R.Ph.

John Wesly Chandra

Jeff Andre, M.S.

Cheng Chen, M.S.

Garima Kumari, M.S.

Daniel Nelson, M.S.

Akshith Reddy Kandakatla

Allen Yingyuan Zhang, M.S.

Jason Lu, M.S.

Xin Shan

Zheyun Xiao M.S.

Vikrant Sanghvi M.S.

Jinyao Li

Han Xiao

Botagoz Mukatova