Faculty

Lou Chitkushev
Email: ltc@bu.edu

Guanglan Zhang
Email: guanglan@bu.edu

Vladimir Brusic
Email: Vladimir.Brusic@nottingham.edu.cn

Reza Rawassizadeh
Email: rezar@bu.edu

Irena Vodenska
Email: vodenska@bu.edu

Derin Keskin
Email: dbk1@bu.edu

Collaborators

Tahereh Javaheri
Email: zohre.javaheri@gmail.com

Dimitar Trajanov
Email: dimitar.trajanov@finki.ukim.mk

Aleksandar Stojmenski
Email: aleksandar.stojmenski@finki.ukim.mk

Kostadin Mishev
Email: kostadin.mishev@finki.ukim.mk

Research Assistants

Prachiti Aras
Email: psaras@bu.edu

Ge Chen
Email: gechen@bu.edu

Sholpan Kalikova
Email: kalikova@bu.edu

Zhaoyu Li
Email: blisszy@bu.edu

Tian Xin
Email: txin@bu.edu

Congru Yin
Email: yincr@bu.edu

Alumni (in the order of last name)

Jeff Andre, M.S.

Yash Bavishi

Prof. Vladimir Brusic

John Wesly Chandra

Cheng Chen, M.S.

Junjie Ding

Sambasiva Rao Gangineni

Li-Ke Ko

Garima Kumari, M.S.

Jinyao Li

Meng-Tse Li

Jon Long, M.S., R.Ph.

Jason Lu, M.S.

Yiqi Lu

Botagoz Mukatova

Yashvardhan Nanavati

Daniel Nelson, M.S.

Akshith Reddy Kandakatla

Caleb Ruth

Vikrant Sanghvi M.S.

Xin Shan

Han Xiao

Zheyun Xiao M.S.

Wenhong Yan

Allen Yingyuan Zhang, M.S.

Yiting Zhang